skip to Main Content

Success Stories and Z57 Reviews

We’ve helped thousands of real estate agents grow their business, check out their case studies, success stories and see what they have to say

Bruce L - Z57 Reviews

“PropertyPulse helps keep me top of mind with my leads. I had a lead that I have not directly contacted in over 5 years. When this lead decided to sell his house, he reached out to me because of the email campaigns PropertyPulse sends.”

Bruce L.
Sherburne County, MN

Read Bruce L’s Case Study >>>

“I’ve been a real estate professional for 15 years. In the beginning, I worked it old school… newspaper ads, door knocking, cold calling. After a few years, I started working REO’s and performing CMA’s, BPO’s for a steady income. I didn’t have the training behind me to keep my business steady. I knew I needed help to move my business forward and I finally found it! Lead generation is the backbone to our business and getting those leads in and having a system in place to work them and to keep them engaged is the only way that you can move forward. It’s not an overnight process but something that has to be worked long term. Having experienced professionals behind me with Z57 is giving me the edge I need. I can concentrate on my business and let them handle the technical parts that I don’t have the time or expertise to handle. Thank you Z57.”

Laura Stoddard
Knoxville, TN

“I have used Z57 for a number of years now. They are always responsive to any changes I need. I particularly like the PropertyPulse section for lead management. It enables me to easily stay in contact with my clients and market homes that I list for sale or for rent. I would and I have referred them to many of my associates.”

William Parachini
Trinity, FL

Linda H - SEM Program Client - Z57 Reviews

“From June until October 2018, I went from not knowing if I could survive, to being the top agent in October with top sales, most transactions, and the highest transaction.”

Linda H.
Goodlettsville, TN

Read Linda’s Case Study >>>

Brandy L - SEM Program Client - Z57 Reviews

“With my Z57 lead capture website and Search Engine Marketing (S.E.M.) program, I consistently receive about 20+ online leads and average 1.5 transactions per month.”

Brandi L.
Dension, TX

Read Brandi L’s Case Study >>>

Bruce L - Z57 Reviews

“PropertyPulse helps keep me top of mind with my leads. I had a lead that I have not directly contacted in over 5 years. When this lead decided to sell his house, he reached out to me because of the email campaigns PropertyPulse sends.”

Bruce L.
Sherburne County, MN

Read Bruce L’s Case Study >>>

“I have used Z57 for a number of years now. They are always responsive to any changes I need. I particularly like the PropertyPulse section for lead management. It enables me to easily stay in contact with my clients and market homes that I list for sale or for rent. I would and I have referred them to many of my associates.”

William Parachini
Trinity, FL

Linda H - SEM Program Client - Z57 Reviews

“From June until October 2018, I went from not knowing if I could survive, to being the top agent in October with top sales, most transactions, and the highest transaction.”

Linda H.
Goodlettsville, TN

Read Linda’s Case Study >>>

“I’ve been a real estate professional for 15 years. In the beginning, I worked it old school… newspaper ads, door knocking, cold calling. After a few years, I started working REO’s and performing CMA’s, BPO’s for a steady income. I didn’t have the training behind me to keep my business steady. I knew I needed help to move my business forward and I finally found it! Lead generation is the backbone to our business and getting those leads in and having a system in place to work them and to keep them engaged is the only way that you can move forward. It’s not an overnight process but something that has to be worked long term. Having experienced professionals behind me with Z57 is giving me the edge I need. I can concentrate on my business and let them handle the technical parts that I don’t have the time or expertise to handle. Thank you Z57.”

Laura Stoddard
Knoxville, TN

Brandy L - SEM Program Client - Z57 Reviews

“With my Z57 lead capture website and Search Engine Marketing (S.E.M.) program, I consistently receive about 20+ online leads and average 1.5 transactions per month.”

Brandi L.
Dension, TX

Read Brandi L’s Case Study >>>

I’m very excited to be working with Z57. This is thanks to my account manager, who is working hard to assist me in generating more leads and having a better social media presence. I highly recommend Z57!
Kim B. - REALTOR®
Trio Real Estate LLC - March 2020

Kim B. - REALTOR®

My Z57 sales rep is very helpful, professional and knowledgeable.
Steven A. - REALTOR®
Company Name - March 2020

Steven A. - REALTOR®

My Z57 Account Manager has been helping me with my site and teaching me how I can get more out of my Z57 account and I truly appreciate it. I am diving in with him on maximizing my return.
Robin Y. - REALTOR®
Compass - February 2020

Robin Y. - REALTOR®

Z57 customer service was able to answer all my questions and set up call with my account manager for the next day regarding my instagram questions.
Debra B. - REALTOR®
Next Home Realty - February 2020

Debra B. - REALTOR®

Fabulous customer service experience. Z57 was knowledgeable, patient, so helpful and mostly made me feel he cared about my business. I can't praise them enough! Wonderful experience! Keep up the good work!
Nadine D. - REALTOR®
Lokation Real Estate - February 2020

Nadine D. - REALTOR®

The Z57 Rep I spoke with took care of my issue right away. Super friendly. Thanks. Customer service as usual is right on top of things. My issues got resolved right away. Thank you.
David P. - REALTOR®
3DX Real Estate - February 2020

David P. - REALTOR®

I became a Realtor in 2000 at age 58 with very few technical skills. I have taken tons of classes over the years and made it so far so good. Z57 appealed for the lead generation component. Little did I realize I would have to work to make the system work. Z57 reps have always been kind and generous with their time which I appreciate! I submitted emails before that never got uploaded. The Z57 rep I worked with assured me she would get it done! She did a thorough job for which I am forever grateful!
Dephanie C. - REALTOR®
Horizon Realty Austin - December 2019

Dephanie C. - REALTOR®

I have used Z57 for a number of years now. They are always responsive to any changes I need. I particularly like the Property Pulse section for lead management. It enables me to easily stay in contact with my clients and also to market homes that I list for sale of for rent. I would and I have referred them to many of my associates
William A. - REALTOR®
Excel Real Properties - January 2020

William A. - REALTOR®

I spoke at length with my account rep. about my personal situation. He really listened, very personable, knowledgeable and compassionate to my needs. We discussed different options I could take. We worked it out. I have been with Z57 since 2015 and a very loyal customer. I will always be with the company. I trust my Z57 account manager and look forward to working with him in the future.
Terence K. - REALTOR®
Weichert Realtors - Rumson - January 2020

The rep I spoke with has been very good about follow up and customer service was responded quickly and efficiently to a request for better personalization of my web page.
Carol C. - REALTOR®
Better Homes and Gardens - December 2019

Carol C. - REALTOR®

My Z57 Sales Rep has gone way out his way to help me. He promised in the beginning he wouldn't leave me hanging out to dry. A man of his word. Very impressed by his knowledge and skill.
Maggie W. - REALTOR®
Coldwell Banker Caine - November 2019

Maggie W. - Z57 Reviews

As a new agent, I found it difficult to find leads by relying just on my connections within the community. I knew that I needed to build my online presence, but of course, there are only so many hours in the day. Z57 has been so helpful for me in allowing me to build my social media presence with a mix of my own original content that I'm able to schedule ahead of time, RSS feeds for my local area, and their real estate content. All of that points people back to my website so that I get leads. I was thrilled to find out that the SEO/SEM service was on special, and even though I just started it a few weeks ago, I have multiple leads to work with. One even complimented me on having a great website! The leads, the website, the social media assistance--it's all thanks to Z57--I couldn't be launching my business without them!
Julie R. - REALTOR®
Realty Executives Associates - November 2019

Julie R. - Z57 Reviews

My Z57 account manager did a great job of helping me link my content from KCM to my web Page and setting up my first email campaign. Ready to start emailing!!
Gerald J. - REALTOR®
Howard Hanna Real Estate Services - October 2019

Gerald J. - Z57 Reviews

The Z57 rep was very helpful in getting reviews on website. He also will make sure my cell number is on future posts.
Debra B. - REALTOR®
Next Home Realty - October 2019

Debra B. - REALTOR®

I had questions that arose when working on my website. Called support and got the answers I needed in just a few minutes--and they worked!
Jeff K. - REALTOR®
Annie Montgomery Realty - October 2019

Jeff K. - REALTOR®

Capture and Nurture More Social Media Leads

Discover how we can help you generate social leads and grow your online presence.

PropertyPulse is more than just a software

We’re here for your success. PropertyPulse’s client advocate and service teams are here to answer your questions, recommend strategies, and ensure you get an ROI from PropertyPulse. Plus our relaunch of the Z Academy offers tips and tactics so you get the most out of PropertyPulse and our real estate marketing tools. Check out our Z Academy, free real estate marketing tools, and blog.

Back To Top